Drums And Wires - Expanded & Remixed (m/Blu-ray-A) (CD)

Drums And Wires - Expanded & Remixed (m/Blu-ray-A) (CD)


Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
-Drums & Wires is the second in a series of remixed & expanded XTC Classics
-The album has been mixed for 5.1 Surround Sound from the original studio masters by Steven Wilson with input from Andy Partridge & is fully approved by XTC.
-CD features a completely new stereo album mix by Steven Wilson
-CD also features 6 additional singles & non-album tracks, 5 mixed by Steven Wilson
-Blu-Ray features a 5.1 Surround mix in 24bit/96khz mixed from the original multi-track tapes available in LPCM and DTS HD MA.
-Blu-Ray features the new stereo album mix in 24bit/96khz LPCM audio.
-Blu-Ray features the original stereo album mix in 24bit/96khz LPCM audio.
-Blu-Ray also features 3 tracks from DJM mix sessions (for potential single mixes)
-Blu-Ray exclusive: 10 additional 5.1 mixes of singles & non-album tracks + a single up-mix.
-Blu-Ray exclusive: instrumental versions of all new mixes in 24bit/96khz LPCM audio.
-Blu-Ray exclusive: 5 separate sessions marking the complete evolution of the album & associated recordings.
-Blu-Ray Exclusive: Promo films for “Life Begins at the Hop” & “Making Plans for Nigel”.
-Presented in special packaging with expanded booklet & sleeve-notes by Andy Partridge, Colin Moulding & Dave Gregory


Disk 1
  1. Making Plans for Nigel
  2. Helicopter
  3. Day in Day Out
  4. When You´re Near Me I Have Difficulty
  5. Ten Feet Tall
  6. Roads Girdle the Globe
  7. Reel By Reel
  8. Millions
  9. That Is the Way
  10. Outside World
  11. Scissor Man
  12. Complicated Game
  13. Life Begins at the Hop
  14. Chain of Command
  15. Limelight
  16. Life Begins at the Hop
  17. Homo Safari
  18. Chain of Command
  19. Limelight
  20. Bushman President
  21. Pulsing Pulsing
  22. Wait ´Til Your Boat Goes Down
  23. Ten Feet Tall (Electric Version)
  24. Officer Blue
  25. Over Rusty Water
  26. Sleepyheads
Disk 2
  1. Blu-ray Audio


Utgitt 1979 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 27 Artist XTC
Label Panegyric Bestillingsnummer 0633367784025