Dubois - D'indy - Caplet (CD)

Polyphonia Ensemble Berlin

134,24 13424 Veil. pris 179,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Polyphonia Ensemble Berlin, which was founded by musicians from the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, presents French chamber music from around 1900 on this recording. The featured composers – Théodore Dubois, Vincent d’Indy and André Caplet – may have been overshadowed by their better-known contemporaries, but they nevertheless played major and original roles in the development of music in France, bequeathing us an appreciable quantity of remarkable works. At the same time, they represent three generations in the development of music at the dawn of the 20th century.
  1. I. Larghetto. Allegro Non Troppo
  2. II. Larghetto
  3. III. Allegretto
  4. IV. Allegretto
  5. I. Chanson
  6. II. Dances
  7. I. Scharki
  8. II. Mhawend
  9. III. Iskia Samaisi
Utgitt 2022 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Artist ANDRE CAPLET, Polyphonia Ensemble Berlin, THEODORE DUBOIS, Vincent D'Indy Bestillingsnummer OC493