Duets (CD)

Paul Anka

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Walk A Fine Line (with Michael McDonald & George Benson)
  2. Find My Way Back To Your Heart
  3. Do I Love You (Yes, In Every Way) (with Dolly Parton)
  4. This Is It (with Michael Jackson)
  5. I Really Miss You (with Leon Russell)
  6. Think I´m In Love Again (with Gloria Estefan)
  7. Pennies From Heaven (with Michael Buble)
  8. Crazy (with Willie Nelson)
  9. You Are My Destiny (with Patti LaBelle)
  10. Les Filles De Paris (with Chris Botti)
  11. It´s Hard To Say Goodbye (with Celine Dion)
  12. She´s A Lady (with Tom Jones)
  13. Hold Me ´Til The Morning Coome
  14. My Way (with Frank Sinatra)


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Paul Anka
Label Sony/Legacy Leverandør Sony
Bestillingsnummer 88765484892