Dynamite! - The Unsung King Of The Blues (2CD)

Tampa Red

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Evalena (Take A)
  2. Big Stars Falling Blues
  3. Ramblers Blues
  4. If I Don´t Find Another True Love
  5. So Crazy About You Baby
  6. If She Don´t Come Back
  7. So Much Trouble
  8. I´ll Never Let You Go
  9. Too Late Too Long
  10. Got A Mind To Leave This Town
  11. I´m Gonna Put You Down
  12. But I Forgive You
  13. Look A There, Look A There
  14. She´s A Cool Operator
  15. I Won´t Let Her Do It
  16. Green And Lucky Blues
  17. Early In The Morning
  18. She´s Dynamite
  19. Pretty Baby Blues
  20. Sweet Little Angel
  21. Midnight Boogie
  22. I Miss My Lovin´ Blues
  23. 1950 Blues
  24. Love Her With A Feeling
  25. It´s Good Like That
Disk 2
  1. New Deal Blues
  2. That´s Her Own Business
  3. It´s Too Late Now
  4. It´s A Brand New Boogey
  5. When Things Go Wrong With You (It Hurts Me Too)
  6. Please Try To See It My Way
  7. Keep Jumping
  8. I´ll Dig You Sooner Or Later
  9. Roaming And Rambling
  10. I Know My Baby Loves Me
  11. You Better Woo Your Baby
  12. Let´s Try It Again
  13. Crying Won´t Help You
  14. Play Proof Woman
  15. Corrine Blues
  16. Detroit Blues
  17. I Got My Habits On
  18. Mary Lou Blues
  19. Let Me Play With Your Poodle
  20. My First Love Blues
  21. She Want To Sell My Monkey
  22. Mean And Evil Woman
  23. Don´t Deal With The Devil
  24. You´d Better Be Ready To Go
  25. Texas Stomp


Utgitt 2015 Format 2CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 50 Artist Tampa Red
Label Ace Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDTOP21440