199,00 19900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer

“98 uninterrupted minutes long, Earth flows as a collection of 13 songs from throughout my life, songs I have written about living here on our planet together. Our animal kingdom is well represented in the audience as well and the animals, insects, birds and mammals actually take over the performances of the songs at times.“ – Neil


Disk 1
  1. Mother Earth
  2. Seed Justice
  3. My Country Home
  4. The Monsanto Years
  5. Western Hero
  6. Vampire Blues
  7. Hippie Dream
  8. After the Gold Rush
  9. Human Highway
Disk 2
  1. Big Box
  2. People Want to Hear About Love
  3. Wolf Moon
  4. Love and Only Love


Utgitt 2016 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Neil Young, Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
Label Reprise Leverandør Warner Music
Bestillingsnummer 0093624920656