Eine Anthology (12CD)

Grazer Concertchor

599,00 59900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Interpannon Concert Society presents this box of live recordings from what are now 50 years of concert activity of the concert and choral association, which was founded in the fall of 1971 by Alois J. Hochstrasser as the “Graz Concert Choir”. Alois J. Hochstrasser is the music director of Interpannon Concert and the artistic director of the Pannonian Philharmonic Orchestra and the Graz Concert Choir. After graduating from the Seitenstetten Abbey’s gymnasium, his studies at the Academy for Music and Performing Arts in Vienna included composition and organ performance, as well as choral conducting with Hans Gillesberger and orchestral conducting with Hans Swarovsky. Later he studied conducting and interpretation with Sergiu Celibidache. Apart from his work with the Graz Philharmonic Orchestra, Alois J. Hochstrasser’s extensive guest conducting engagements have brought him to many European countries, the USA, and South Africa. Starting with his founding of the Styrian Society of Friends of Music and the Graz Symphony Orchestra, he led the orchestra from 1975 until 1990, after which it continued to operate as the “Grand Orchestra - recreation”.
Utgitt 2021 Format 12CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 12
Artist Alois J. Hochstrasser, Anton Bruckner, Antonín Dvorák, Capella Classica, Charles Gounod, Corey Cerovsek, Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Franz Haselbock, George Frideric Handel, Gioacchino Rossini, Grazer Concertchor, Jean Sibelius, Johannes Brahms, Joseph Haydn, Ludwig Van Beethoven, Max Bruch, Pannonische Philharmonie, Reinhard Kaiser, Richard Wagner, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Bestillingsnummer 99257