E.L.E. (The Final World Front) (CD)

Busta Rhymes

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Intro-There's Only One Year Left!!!
  2. Everybody Rise
  3. Where We Are About To Take It
  4. Extinction Level Event (The Song Of Salvation)
  5. Tear Da Roof Off
  6. Against All Odds - (featuring Flipmode Squad)
  7. Just Give It To Me Raw
  8. Do It To Death
  9. Keepin It Tight
  10. Gimme Some More
  11. Iz They Wildin Wit Us & Gettin Rowdy Wit Us? - (featuring Mystikal)
  12. Party Is Goin' On Over Here
  13. Do The Bus A Bus
  14. Take It Off
  15. What's It Gonna Be?! - (featuring Janet Jackson)
  16. Hot Shit Makin' Ya Bounce
  17. What The Fuck You Want!!
  18. This Means War!! - (featuring Ozzy Osbourne of Black Sabbath)
  19. Burial Song, The (Outro)


Utgitt 1998 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall spor 19
Artist Busta Rhymes Label Elektra
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer EA62211.2