Elgar: The Light of Life (CD)

London Symphony Orchestra

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Meditation
  2. Seek Him that maketh the seven stars
  3. As Jesus passed by
  4. Be not extreme, O Lord
  5. Neither hath this man sinned
  6. Light out of darkness
  7. And when He had thus spoken
  8. Doubt not thy Father's care!
  9. He went his way therefore
  10. As a spirit didst Thou pass before mine eyes
  11. They brought him to the Pharisees
  12. Thou only hast the words of life
  13. But the Jews did not believe
  14. Woe to the shepherds of the flock
  15. I am the Good Shepherd
  16. Light of the World, we know Thy praise



Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Arthur Davies, Brian Couzens, John Shirley-Quirk, Judith Howarth, Linda Finnie, London Symphony Chorus Amateur Choir, London Symphony Orchestra, Ralph Couzens, Richard Hickox, Sir Edward Elgar
Label Chandos Bestillingsnummer CHAN9208