Elizabethan Songs (CD)

Drew Minter

79,50 7950 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Author of light, revive my dying spright (4vv)
  2. Never weather-beaten saile more willing bent to shore
  3. Come you pretty false-ey'd wanton
  4. Pin'd I am and like to dye
  5. Sweet exclude me not nor be divided
  6. Awake thou spring of speaking grace
  7. Fire, fire, fire loe here I burne
  8. Kinde are her answers
  9. Never love unlesse you can
  10. O never to be moved
  11. Shall I come sweet love to thee?
  12. So try'd are all my thoughts
  13. Are you what your faire lookes expresse?
  14. Beauty is but a painted hell
  15. Beauty since you so much desire
  16. Love me or not, love her I must or dye
  17. Your fayre lookes my desire
  18. Faire if you expect admiring
  19. I care not for these ladies
  20. See where she flies enrag'd from me
  21. The sypres curten of the night (The Cypress Curtain)


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 21 Artist Drew Minter, Paul O'Dette, Thomas Campion
Label Harmonia Mundi Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer HCX3957023