Ella And Louis Again (2CD)

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Don't Be That Way
  2. Makin´ Whoopee
  3. They All Laughed
  4. Comes Love
  5. Autumn In New York
  6. Let´s Do It (Let´s Fall In Love)
  7. Stompin´ At The Savoy
  8. I Won´t Dance
  9. Gee Baby, Ain´t I Good To You
  10. Fine Romance
  11. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  12. Learnin' The Blues
Disk 2
  1. Let´s Call The Whole Thing Off
  2. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  3. I´ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  4. Willow Weep For Me
  5. I´m Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  6. Fine Romance, A
  7. I´ll Wind
  8. Love Is Here To Stay
  9. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  10. Learnin´ The Blues


Utgitt 1957 Format 2CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 22
Artist Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer UNIV065390.2