Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Irving Berlin Song Book (CD)

Ella Fitzgerald

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


Disk 1
  1. Let's Face The Music And Dance
  2. You're Laughing At Me
  3. Let Yourself Go
  4. You Can Have Him
  5. Russian Lullaby
  6. Puttin' On The Ritz
  7. Get Thee Behind Me Satan
  8. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  9. Top Hat White Tie And Tails
  10. How About Me
  11. Cheek To Cheek
  12. I Used To Be Colour Blind
  13. Lazy
  14. How Deep Is The Ocean
  15. All By Myself
  16. You Forgot To Remember
Disk 2
  1. Supper Time
  2. How´s Chances?
  3. Heat Wave
  4. Isn´t This A Lovely Day
  5. You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
  6. Reaching For The Moon
  7. Slumming On Park Avenue, (Let´s Go)
  8. Song Is Ended, The
  9. I´m Puttin´ All My Eggs In One Basket
  10. Now It Can Be Told
  11. Always
  12. It´s A Lovely Day Today
  13. Change Partners
  14. No Strings (I´m Fancy Free)
  15. I´ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  16. Blue Skies (bonus track)


Utgitt 1986 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 32
Artist Ella Fitzgerald Label Verve
Leverandør Universal Music Bestillingsnummer 5438302