Elvis Country: I'm 10.000 Years Old (CD)

Elvis Presley

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Snowbird
  2. Tomorrow Never Comes
  3. Little Cabin On The Hill
  4. Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On
  5. Funny How Time Slips Away
  6. I Really Don't Want To Know
  7. There Goes My Everything
  8. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  9. Fool, The
  10. Faded Love
  11. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  12. Make The World Go Away
  13. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing) (bonus track)
  14. Hundred Years From Now, A (bonus track)
  15. If I Were You (bonus track)
  16. MEDLEY: Got My Mojo Working/Keep Your Hands Off Of It (bonus track)
  17. Where Did They Go, Lord (bonus track)
  18. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago (bonus track)
  19. I Was Born About 10,000 Years Ago



Utgitt 1971 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 19
Artist Elvis Presley Label RCA US
Leverandør Sony Bestillingsnummer 07863679292