Emotion (CD)

Martina McBride

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Do What You Do
  2. Anything's Better Than Feelin' The Blues
  3. I Love You
  4. Make Me Believe
  5. Love's The Only House
  6. There You Are
  7. It's My Time
  8. I Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  9. Anything And Everything
  10. From The Ashes
  11. Good Bye
  12. This Uncivil War
  13. For The Love Of A Woman



Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 13
Artist Martina McBride Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer SBMK736084.2