English Lute Songs (CD)

Robin Blaze

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Full fathom five
  2. Where the bee sucks
  3. The Last of the Queenes Maskes
  4. Faire if you expect admiring
  5. In darknesse let mee dwell
  6. Time stands still
  7. Why soe pall and wan, fond lover
  8. He that will not love (Not to love)
  9. To the sycamore, 'I'm sick of love'
  10. Fantasia
  11. Gather ye rosebuds while you may
  12. Behold a wonder heere
  13. Rosa
  14. Can doleful notes:
  15. Rigadoon in C, Z653
  16. Song of Bacchus: The delights of the bottle
  17. Arise, ye subterranean winds
  18. Come unto these yellow sands
  19. Where the bee sucks
  20. Dry those eyes
  21. Full fathom five
  22. Song Tune in C, Z T694 (Ah! how pleasant, Z353)
  23. A New Irish Tune in G, Z646 (Lilliburlero)
  24. Sefauchi's Farewell in D minor, Z656
  25. 'Tis Nature's voice
  26. Be welcome then, great Sir
  27. Give me my lute
  28. Still I'm wishing (Follower of Cupid)
  29. Lovely Selina, innocent and free
  30. By beauteous softness


Format CD Sjanger Klassisk
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 30
Artist Anonymous, Elizabeth Kenny, Henry Purcell, John Banister, John Blow, John Danyel, John Dowland, Mark Brown, Matthew Locke, Pietro Reggio, Robert II Johnson, Robin Blaze, Thomas Campion, William Lawes Label Hyperion
Bestillingsnummer CDA67126