Epic Jammers And Fortunate Little Ditties (CD)

Bitchin Bajas & Bonnie Prince Billy

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. May Life Throw You a Pleasant Curve
  2. Nature Makes Us For Ourselves
  3. Your Heart is Pure, Your Mind is Clear and Your Soul is Devout
  4. Your Whole Family Are Well
  5. Despair is Criminal
  6. You Are Not "Superman"
  7. Show Your Love and Your Love Will Be Returned
  8. You Will Soon Discover How Truly Fortunate You Really Are
  9. Your Hard Work is About to Pay Off. Keep On Keeping


Utgitt 2016 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 9 Artist Bitchin Bajas & Bonnie Prince Billy
Label Drag City Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DC648CD