Es Vive Ibiza (2CD)

Diverse Electronica

210,00 21000
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager


Disk 1
  1. Fenomenon Can`t They Be Good (Original mix)
  2. Charles Webster Ready (Original mix)
  3. Abraham Magpie (Morgan Geist Mix)
  4. Shakedown At Night (Afterlife Mix)
  5. Afterlife Cry (Brown Bear mix)
  6. Miguel Migs Seacruise (Original Mix)
  7. Crazy Penis Mind Wide Open (Original Mix)
  8. Rupeski Dreaming About Tomorrow (Original Mix)
  9. Playground Pressure (Original Mix)
  10. Soulstice All Right (Original Mix)
  11. Black Science Orchestra Sunshine (Soul Weekender mix)
Disk 2
  1. Onda Music Happiness Is Free (Original 12* Mix)
  2. The Rurals Sweet (Original 12* Mix)
  3. Lydia Rhodes Dreams (Original 12* Mix)
  4. Solu The Way I Feel (Original 12* Mix)
  5. Moments Of Soul Delicious (Original 12* Mix)
  6. Mr. O What`s On Your Mind (Main Mix)
  7. Mahogany People Heart Of Mine (Original 12* Mix)
  8. Physics Deny My Love (Full Vocal Mix)
  9. Los Ladrones Las Luces Del Norte (Dave Warren Mix)
  10. Ad Finem If You Fall (Chilled Mix)
  11. Fac15 Twisted By The Pool (Original 12* Mix)


Utgitt 2002 Format 2CD
Sjanger Electronica Antall spor 22
Artist Diverse Electronica Label Hed Kandi
Leverandør Gardners Bestillingsnummer BIBZ 2