Essential Original Albums (3CD)

Nina Simone

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.


Disk 1
  1. My baby just cares for me
  2. Mood indigo
  3. Dn't smoke in bed
  4. He needs me
  5. Little girl blue
  6. Love me or leave me
  7. Good bait
  8. Plain gold ring
  9. You'll never walk alone
  10. I loves you Porgy
  11. Central Park blues [instrumental]
  12. Do nothin' till you hear from me
  13. I got it bad (and that ain't good)
  14. Hey, buddy bolden
  15. Merry mending
  16. Something to live for
  17. You better know it
  18. I like the sunrise (from the Liberian suite)
  19. Solitude
  20. The gal from Joe's
  21. Satin doll
  22. It don't mean a thing (if it ain't got that swing)
Disk 2
  1. Black is the color of my true love's hair
  2. Exactly like you
  3. The other woman
  4. Under the lowest
  5. You can have him
  6. Summertime [instrumental]
  7. Summertime
  8. Cotton-eyed Joe
  9. Return home
  10. Wild is the wind
  11. Fine and mellow
  12. Blue prelude
  13. Children go where i send you
  14. Tomorrow (we will meet once more)
  15. Stompin' at the savoy
  16. It might as well be spring
  17. You've been gone too long
  18. That's him over there
  19. Chillywinds don't blow
  20. Theme from "the middle of the night"
  21. Can't get out ofthis mood
  22. Willow weep for me
  23. Solitaire
  24. Nobody knows you when you're down and out
Disk 3
  1. Trouble in mind
  2. Porgy
  3. Little liza jane
  4. You'd be so nice to come home to
  5. Flo me la
  6. Nina's blues
  7. In the evening by the moonlight
  8. Rags and old iron
  9. No good man
  10. Gin house blues
  11. I'll look around
  12. I love to love
  13. Work song
  14. Where can i go without you
  15. Just say ilove him
  16. Memphis in june
  17. Forbidden fruit


Utgitt 2016 Format 3CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 3
Antall spor 63 Artist Nina Simone
Label Masters Of Music Bestillingsnummer 545502