Essential Original Albums (3CD)

Billie Holiday

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. It had to be you
  2. Come rain or come shine
  3. I don't want to cry anymore
  4. I don't stand a ghost of a chance with you
  5. A fine romance
  6. Gone with the wind
  7. I get a kick out of you
  8. Isn't this a lovely day?
  9. Prelude to a kiss
  10. When your lover has gone
  11. Please don't talk about me when i'm gone
  12. Nice work if you can get it
  13. I gotta right to sing the blues
  14. What's new?
  15. I hadn't anyone till you
  16. Everything i have is yours
Disk 2
  1. Trav'lin' light
  2. I must have that man!
  3. Some other spring
  4. Lady sings the blues
  5. Strange fruit
  6. God bless the child
  7. Good morning, heartache
  8. No good man
  9. Love me or leave me
  10. Too marvelous for words
  11. Willow weep for me
  12. I thought about you
  13. East of the sun blue moon
  14. You go to my head
  15. You turned the tables on me
  16. Easy to love
  17. These foolish things
  18. I only have eyes for you
  19. Solitude
  20. Everything i have is yours
  21. Love for sale
  22. Moonglow
  23. Tenderly
Disk 3
  1. Day in, day out
  2. A foggy day
  3. Stars fell on alabama
  4. One for my baby (and one more for the road)
  5. Just one of those things
  6. I didn't know what time it was
  7. Body and soul
  8. They can't take that away from me
  9. Darn that dream
  10. Let's call the whole thing off
  11. Comes love
  12. Gee, baby, ain't i good to you
  13. Embraceable you
  14. Moonlight in vermont
  15. I wished


Utgitt 2016 Format 3CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 3
Antall spor 54 Artist Billie Holiday
Label Masters Of Music Bestillingsnummer 545504