Existential Reckoning (CD)


199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Following the newly-released, rocking “The Underwhelming” and early spring singalong “Apocalyptical,” Puscifer are back. The unpindownable music-and-performance-art collective led by Tool and A Perfect Circle frontman and “agent-in-training” Maynard James Keenan (a.k.a. Dick Merkin) and “special agents-in-charge” Mat Mitchell (guitar, bass, keys) and Carina Round (vocals, keys) will release Existential Reckoning, a 12-song album scheduled for an October 30th arrival via Alchemy Recordings/Puscifer Entertainment/BMG.

Recorded and mixed by Mat Mitchell at Puscifer Studios in North Hollywood, California,

Utgitt 2020 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Puscifer
Bestillingsnummer 4050538641660
  1. Bread And Circus
  2. Apocalyptical
  3. The Underwhelming
  4. Grey Area
  5. Theorem
  6. Upgrade
  7. Bullet Train To Iowa
  8. Personal Prometheus
  9. A Singularity
  10. Postulous
  11. Fake Affront
  12. Bedlamite