Fallen Dreams And Angels And All The Loose Ends (CD)


249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare Kun 1 på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Over 70 minutes of a collection of Pendragon songs that have not been available for over 10 years. This re-jigged version of The Rest Of Pendragon also includes, tracks from two mini album CDs, As Good As Gold and Fallen Dreams And Angels both of which have not been available for nearly 20 years! To go with the vibe of these songs from the 90’s we’ve brought in Simon Williams to do a brand new front cover illustration, artwork that Pendragon fans love. The CD comes with a full colour 20 page booklet with all the lyrics.
  1. Saved By You
  2. Lady Luck
  3. Chase The Jewel
  4. Elephants Never Grow Old
  5. Red Shoes
  6. Searching
  7. Contact
  8. Third World In The UK
  9. Dune
  10. Sister Bluebird
  11. Fallen Dreams And Angels
  12. As Good As Gold
  13. Bird Of Paradise
  14. Midnight Running
  15. A Million Miles Away
Utgitt 2022 Format CD
Sjanger Prog Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Pendragon
Bestillingsnummer PEND34CD