Farther Up The Road (CD)

Bobby Bland

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Farther Up The Road
  2. Time Out
  3. Bobby´s Blues
  4. You´ve Got Bad Intentions
  5. Don´t Want No Woman
  6. It´s My Life, Baby
  7. Woke Up Screaming
  8. Teach Me (How To Love You)
  9. I Learned My Lesson
  10. I Can´t Put You Down Baby
  11. I Smell Trouble
  12. I Don´t Believe
  13. No Blow, No Show
  14. Army Blues
  15. Lovin´ Blues
  16. I.O.U. Blues


Utgitt 2008 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Bobby Bland
Label Snapper Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SBLUE062CD