Fingerpainting (CD)

The Red Krayola

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. George III
  2. Bad Medicine
  3. Hybrid Creature Of Greed Ignorance And Powers Of Comprehensi
  4. There There Betty Betty
  5. Greed Of A Clarinet That Is Puffy From Crying Gets Tossed In
  6. Vile Vile Grass
  7. Sow With an Abbess's Bonnet Is Sitting On Four Rock-Objects
  8. Mother
  9. Out Of A Trombone That Is Divided Lengthways By A Partition
  10. In My Baby's Ruth Sandy's Drums With David & Shadwell Filthy


Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist The Red Krayola
Label Drag City Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DC156CD