Finzi: Songs for Baritone and Piano (CD)

Gerald Finzi

59,00 5900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Let me enjoy the earth
  2. In years defaced
  3. The Market-Girl
  4. I look into my glass
  5. It never looks like summer here
  6. At the lunar eclipse
  7. Come away, come away, death
  8. Who is Silvia?
  9. Fear no more the heat o' the sun
  10. O mistress mine
  11. Come away, come away, death
  12. It was a lover and his lass
  13. Childhood among the ferns
  14. Before and after Summer
  15. The Self-unseeing
  16. Channel firing
  17. Overlooking the river
  18. The too short time
  19. Epeisodia
  20. Amabel
  21. He abjures love
  22. In the mind's eye


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 22 Artist Gerald Finzi, Iain Burnside, Roderick Williams
Label Naxos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 8557644