Finzi: Tenor Songs (CD)

John Mark Ainsley

79,50 7950 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. A young man's exhortation (?1926)
  2. Ditty
  3. Budmouth dears (Hussar's Song)
  4. Her temple
  5. The comet at Yell'ham
  6. Shortening days
  7. The sigh
  8. Former beauties
  9. Transformations
  10. The dance continued
  11. Let me enjoy the earth
  12. In years defaced
  13. The Market Girl
  14. I look into my glass
  15. It never looks like summer here
  16. At a Lunar Eclipse
  17. Life laughs onwards
  18. I'll seek her (wds T Hardy)
  19. Oh fair to see (wds C Rossetti)
  20. As I lay in the early sun (wds E Shanks)
  21. Only the wanderer (wds I Gurney)
  22. To Joy (wds E Blunden)
  23. Harvest (wds E Blunden)
  24. Since we loved (wds R Bridges)


Utgitt 2007 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Gerald Finzi, Iain Burnside, John Mark Ainsley
Label Naxos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 8570414