199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. We Have Mice
  2. Tonight Was A Disaster
  3. Suitcase In Hand
  4. Caltrain Song
  5. Dying Batteries
  6. Oh Contessa
  7. Bus Song
  8. Yr Boyfriend
  9. Casiotone For The Painfully Alone In A Green Cotton Sweater
  10. Number Ten
  11. Destroy The Evidence
  12. Lesley Gore On The Tami Show
  13. Oh Illinois
  14. The Subway Home
  15. Airport Samba
  16. We Have Mice (Boombox Version)
  17. Theme From Answering Machine Music
  18. When The Bridge Toll Was A Dollar
  19. Casiotone For The Painfully Alone Joins The Foreign Legion
  20. Cold Shoulder
  21. Rice Dream Girl
  22. Secretest Crush
  23. A Normal Suburban Lifestyle Is A Near Impossibility Once You´ve Fallen In Love With An International Spy
  24. Baby It´s You
  25. You Never Call
  26. Daina Flores You´re The One
  27. Beeline
  28. I Should Have Kissed You When I Had The Chance
  29. Hey Jelly
  30. Hotel Huntington Sign
  31. It´s Winter & You Don´t Love Me Anymore
  32. Seattle Washington


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Electronica Antall disker 1
Antall spor 32 Artist Casiotone For The Painfully Alone
Label Tomlab Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer TOML55.2