Fixed EP (CD)

Nine Inch Nails

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Gave Up (remixed By coil With danny hyde)
  2. Wish (remixed by j.g. thirlwell)
  3. Happiness In Slavery (remized by t. reznor and chris vrenna with p.k.)
  4. Throw This away (assembled by t. reznor and c. vrenna with butch vig)
  5. Fist Fuck (remixed by j.g. thirlwell)
  6. Screaming Slave (reznor/vrenna/kennedy/beavan/brumbach/flanagan)



Utgitt 1992 Format CD
Sjanger Hardrock Antall spor 6
Artist Nine Inch Nails Label Island UK
Leverandør Universal Music Bestillingsnummer 5143212