Folksongs (CD)


109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. The Three ravens
  2. Black is the colour of my true love's hair
  3. Sweet nymph come to thy lover
  4. The Oak and the ash
  5. Barbara Allen
  6. Lord Rendall
  7. The Water is wide
  8. The Tailor and the mouse
  9. I will give my love an apple
  10. Miraculous love's wounding
  11. Bushes and briars
  12. The Foggy, foggy dew
  13. She moved through the fair
  14. Evening Prayer
  15. The Salley Gardens
  16. I goe before, my darling
  17. Sweet Kate


Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Alfred Deller, Anonymous, Desmond Dupré, Mark Deller, Richard Jones, Thomas Morley, Traditional
Label Harmonia Mundi Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer HMA195226