Forever Now (Remastered) (CD)

The Psychedelic Furs

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Forever Now
  2. Love My Way
  3. Goodbye
  4. Only You And I
  5. Sleep Comes Down
  6. President Gas
  7. Run And Run
  8. Danger
  9. No Easy Street
  10. Yes I Do
  11. Alice´s House (Early Version)
  12. Aeroplane (Non LP B-Side)
  13. I Don´t Want To Be Your Shadow (Non LP B-Side)
  14. Mary Go Round (Previously Unreleased Version Of ´Yes I Do´)
  15. President Gas (Live, Non LP B-Side)
  16. No Easy Street (Live)



Utgitt 1982 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 16
Artist The Psychedelic Furs Label Columbia/Legacy
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer SBMK724702.2