Four and Twenty Fiddlers (CD)

Henry Purcell

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Curtain Tune in C
  2. Curtain Tune in D
  3. Suite of Brawles in B flat
  4. Suite in G minor
  5. EXCERPTS (Song composers in brackets) - Introduction; Galliard; Gavot
  6. SECOND MUSICK - Saraband
  7. Lilk
  8. Curtain Tune
  9. First Act Tune (Rustick Air)
  10. Second Act Tune (Minoit)
  11. Third Act Tune (Corant)
  12. A Martial Jigge
  13. Conclusion (A Canon 4 in 2)
  14. The Musick att the Bath
  15. Air pour les hautbois
  16. Air pour les flutes
  17. Air pour les suivans de Jupiter
  18. Air pour les songes affreux
  19. Air pour les satires
  20. Menuet
  21. Concert of Venus
  22. The Staircase Overture in B flat
  23. Chaconne for Strings in G minor, Z730


Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist Henry Purcell, John Banister, Louis Grabu, Martin Compton, Matthew Locke, Peter Holman, The Parley Of Instruments Choir, Tony Faulkner
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDA66667