Frank Zappa's 200 Motels - Original Soundtrack - 50th Anniversary Limited Edition (2CD)

Frank Zappa

269,00 26900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Frank Zappa’s “200 Motels” turns 50! In celebration of FZ’s famous 1971 “Surrealistic Documentary,” Zappa Records, UMe and MGM are pleased to present the original soundtrack on 2 compact discs featuring all original packaging including the booklet & poster and a brand-new remaster by legend Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Disk 1
  1. Semi-fraudulent/Direct-from-Hollywood Overture
  2. Mystery Roach
  3. Dance of the Rock & Roll Interviewers
  4. This Town Is a Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Prologue)
  5. Tuna Fish Promenade
  6. Dance of the Just Plain Folks
  7. This Town Is a Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Reprise)
  8. The Sealed Tuna Bolero
  9. Lonesome Cowboy Burt
  10. Touring Can Make You Crazy
  11. Would You Like a Snack?
  12. Redneck Eats
  13. Centerville
  14. She Painted Up Her Face
  15. Janet's Big Dance Number
  16. Half a Dozen Provocative Squats
  17. Mysterioso
  18. Shove It Right In
  19. Lucy's Seduction of a Bored Violinist & Postlude
Disk 2
  1. I'm Stealing the Towels
  2. Dental Hygiene Dilemma
  3. Does This Kind of Life Look Interesting to You?
  4. Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
  5. Penis Dimension
  6. What Will This Evening Bring Me This Morning
  7. A Nun Suit Painted On Some Old Boxes
  8. Magic Fingers
  9. Motorhead's Midnight Ranch
  10. Dew On the Newts We Got
  11. The Lad Searches the Night for His Newts
  12. The Girl Wants to Fix Him Some Broth
  13. The Girl's Dream
  14. Little Green Scratchy Sweaters & Courduroy Ponce
  15. Strictly Genteel (The Finale)
Utgitt 1971 Reutgitt 2021
Format 2CD Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 2 Artist Frank Zappa
Bestillingsnummer 0602438287055