Fraser-Simson: The Maid of the Mountains (CD)

New London Orchestra

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Friends have to part
  2. Live for today
  3. My life is love (composed James W. Tate)
  4. Teresa's Farewell
  5. Though curs may quail
  6. ACT 2 - Love will find a way
  7. Save us
  8. What fortune?
  9. Dirty work
  10. Paradise for two (composed J. W. Tate)
  11. A Bachelor gay am I (composed J. W. Tate). ACT 3:
  12. When each day
  13. Good people, gather round
  14. When you're in love (composed J. W. Tate)
  15. Over here and over there
  16. Finale


Utgitt 2000 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Christopher Maltman, Donald Maxwell, Harold Fraser-Simson, Janis Kelly, Jeanette Ager, Joanna Gamble, Mark Brown, Michael Bundy, Michael George, New London Light Opera Chorus, New London Orchestra, Richard Suart, Ronald Corp, Sally Burgess, Tom Taylor, Tony Faulkner
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDA67190