Friday On My Mind/Falling Off The Edge Of The World (CD)

The Easybeats

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Friday On My Mind
  2. River Deep, Mountain High
  3. Do You Have A Soul
  4. Saturday Night
  5. You Me, We Love
  6. Pretty Girl
  7. Happy Is The Man
  8. Make You Feel Alright (Women)
  9. Who´ll Be The One
  10. Made My Bed, Gonna Lie In It
  11. Remember Sam
  12. See Line Woman
  13. Gonna Have A Good Time
  14. What In The World
  15. Falling Off The Edge Of The World (Seeing You With Him)
  16. Music Goes Round My Head, The
  17. Can´t Take My Eyes Off You
  18. Come In, You´ll Get Pneumonia
  19. See Saw
  20. Land Of Make Believe
  21. Fancy Seeing You Here
  22. Hello, How Are You
  23. Hit The Road Jack
  24. I Can´t Stand It
  25. Heaven And Hell - (bonus track)


Utgitt 1967 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 25
Artist The Easybeats Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer CCL2848.2