From Croydon To Cuba: An Anthology (3CD)

Kirsty MacColl

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
From Croydon to Cuba: An Anthology is a 3CD retrospective of Kristy's work between 1979 and 2000. It contains all her singles and unreleased tracks including demos from the family's private archive. It includes include rare tracks, several unreleased songs as well as demo recordings. A percentage of proceeds made from the box set will go towards her family and friends' ongoing fight to reopen the inquiry into her tragic death in Mexico.


Disk 1
  1. They Don’t Know
  2. You Caught Me Out (Previously Unreleased Track)
  3. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
  4. There’s A Guy Works Down The Chip Shop
  5. Hard To Believe
  6. See That Girl
  7. Queen Of The High Teas
  8. I Want Out (Matchbox Featuring Kirsty)
  9. You Still Believe In Me
  10. Rhythm Of The Real Thing
  11. Berlin
  12. Camel Crossing (Previously Unreleased Track)
  13. Roman Gardens
  14. Sticked & Stoned (Previously Unreleased Track)
  15. Terry
  16. New England
  17. Patrick
  18. He’s On The Beach
  19. Innocence (Remix)
  20. Don’t Come The Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim
  21. Closer To God
  22. Fairy Tale Of New York (The Pogues Featuring Kirsty)
Disk 2
  1. Free World
  2. You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet Baby
  3. Tread Lightly
  4. End Of Another Perfect Day
  5. Mothers Ruin
  6. Dancing In Limbo
  7. Days
  8. Still Life
  9. Clubland
  10. Other People’s Hearts
  11. Don’t Run Away From Me Now
  12. Please Help Me I’m Falling
  13. Miss Otis Regrets/Just One Of Those Things (Featuring The Pogues)
  14. All The Tears That I Cried
  15. Walking Down Madison
  16. London Bridge Is Falling Down (Previously Unreleased Track)
  17. My Affair
  18. All I Ever Wanted (Re-Recorded Single Version)
  19. Halloween
  20. We’ll Never Pass This Way Again
  21. Count On Me (Demo)
  22. Dear John (Demo) (Previously Unreleased Track)
Disk 3
  1. Angel
  2. Soho Square
  3. Bad
  4. Can’t Stop Killing You
  5. Titanic Days (Edit)
  6. Tomorrow Never Comes
  7. Caroline
  8. I Am Afraid (Previously Unreleased Track)
  9. Butcher Boy
  10. As Long As You Hold Me
  11. Perfect Day (Featuring Evan Dando)
  12. Sail Away (Featuring Ghostland)
  13. Libertango (Featuring Sharon Shannon)
  14. Golden Heart
  15. Mambo De La Luna (Edit)
  16. In These Shoes?
  17. England 2 Columbia 0
  18. Celestine
  19. Good For Me
  20. Head
  21. Sun On The Water (Demo) (Previously Unreleased Track)


Utgitt 2005 Format 3CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 65 Artist Kirsty MacColl
Label UK-import Leverandør Gardners
Bestillingsnummer KMBOX1