From The Heart (CD)

Etta James

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. At Last
  2. I´ve Been Lovin´ You Too Long
  3. There is No Greater Love
  4. He´s Funny That Way
  5. I´ll Take Care Of You
  6. Come Rain or Come Shine
  7. My Man
  8. Try A Little Tenderness
  9. Teach Me Tonight
  10. Time After Time
  11. I´ll Be Seeing You
  12. My Funny Valentine
  13. Body And Soul
  14. The Man I Love
  15. Night And Day


Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Etta James
Label Sony/Legacy Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SNYL744674.2