From The Vault: Live At The Tokyo Dome 1990 (UK-import) (2CD+DVD)

The Rolling Stones

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Continuing the very successful From The Vault series of classic, previously unreleased Rolling Stones live shows this release is taken from their performance at the Tokyo Dome in 1990, one of ten shows from the 14th to the 27th February at the venue which were the culmination of the Steel Wheels World Tour. These were the first concerts The Rolling Stones ever performed in Japan, their previous attempt to tour there in the early seventies having fallen through. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.

DVD Sound Formats: DTS Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  1. Intro: Continental Drift
  2. Start Me Up
  3. Bitch
  4. Sad Sad Sad
  5. Harlem Shuffle
  6. Tumbling Dice
  7. Miss You
  8. Ruby Tuesday
  9. Almost Hear You Sigh
  10. Rock And A Hard Place
  11. Mixed Emotions
  12. Honky Tonk Women
  13. Midnight Rambler
  14. You Can t Always Get What You Want
  15. Can t Be Seen
  16. Happy
  17. Paint It Black
  18. 2000 Light Years From Home
  19. Sympathy For The Devil
  20. Gimme Shelter
  21. It s Only Rock n Roll
  22. Brown Sugar
  23. (I Can t Get No) Satisfaction
  24. Jumpin Jack Flash
Utgitt 2015 Format 2CD+DVD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 3
Antall spor 24 Artist The Rolling Stones
Label Eagle Rock Bestillingsnummer EAGDV51