Full House (CD)

Fairport Convention

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Walk Awhile
  2. Doctor Of Physick
  3. Dirty Linen
  4. Sloth
  5. Sir Patrick Spens
  6. Flatback Caper
  7. Poor Will & The Jolly Hangman
  8. Flowers Of The Forest, The
  9. Now Be Thankful (mono)
  10. Sir B. McKenzie's Daughter's Lament For The 77th Mounted Lancers Retreat From The Straits Of Loch Knombe, In The Year Of Our Lord 1727, On The Occasion Of The Announcement Of Her Marriage To The Laird Of Kinleakie
  11. Bonny Bunch Of Roses
  12. Now Be Thankful (new stereo mix)



Utgitt 1970 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 12
Artist Fairport Convention Label Island
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer ISLU586375.2