Funk Power 1970: A Brand New Thang (CD)

James Brown

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine
  2. Super Bad (mono)
  3. Since You Been Gone (mono, previously unreleased original mix)
  4. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose (undubbed unedited mix)
  5. There Was A Time (I Got To Move) (previously unreleased)
  6. Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothing (previously unreleased complete version)
  7. Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved
  8. Soul Power (mono, previously unreleased complete version)
  9. Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine (undubbed mix)
  10. Fight Against Drug Abuse (public service announcement) (promotional single release)



Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 10
Artist James Brown Label Mercury US
Leverandør Universal Music Bestillingsnummer 5316842