Funkier Than A Mosquito's Tweeter (CD)

Ike & Tina Turner

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Funkier Than A Mosquito's Tweeter
  2. What You Don't See (Is Better Yet)
  3. I Wanna Jump
  4. I'm Just Not Ready For Love - Ikettes (The)
  5. Young And Dumb
  6. Game Of Love, The
  7. Whole Lotta Love - Tina Turner
  8. I Love Baby
  9. Up On The Roof
  10. Too Much Woman (For A Hen Pecked Man)
  11. Baby (What You Want Me To Do)
  12. Get You When I Want You, (Long As I Can)
  13. Bolic
  14. Tell The Truth
  15. Chopper, The
  16. Wanna Take You Higher
  17. Doin' It
  18. Can't You Hear Me Calling
  19. I Like It
  20. Popcorn
  21. Help Him



Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 21
Artist Ike & Tina Turner Label Stateside
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer EMII537960.2