Further You Look/Sings For I (CD)

Further You Look/Sings For I (CD)

John Holt

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Further You Look
  2. I Sing My Song
  3. Never Let Me Go
  4. Saving My Love
  5. I Won't Come In
  6. Just Let Me Know
  7. I'm A Rover
  8. Open The Door
  9. I'll Be There
  10. Memories By The Score
  11. I'll Always Love You
  12. I Wanna Dance
  13. Tell Me Why
  14. After All
  15. I Don't Mind
  16. Not So Close
  17. I'll Light Your Fire
  18. You'd Better Take Time
  19. Dusty Roads
  20. These Old Memories
  21. In The Middle Of The Night
  22. Make This Young Lady Mine
  23. I Won't Let You Forget
  24. Same Old Thing


Utgitt 1983 Format CD
Sjanger Reggae Antall spor 24
Artist John Holt Label Trojan
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer TRL388CD