Geirr Tveitt: Works For Harp And Orchestra (CD)

Geirr Tveitt: Works For Harp And Orchestra (CD)

Geirr Tveitt

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Welcome with honour
  2. Flute sound
  3. Most beautiful song on earth
  4. Cloudbeines and Moorbeines
  5. Stave Church Chant
  6. Please preserve me from my sweetheart
  7. Consecration of the new beer
  8. Mournful ballad for an empty brandy keg
  9. Langeleik Tune
  10. Echo from the mountain pasture
  11. The hasty wedding
  12. God's goodness and God's greatness
  13. Wise folks gossip about certain people
  14. The Boaster's Ballad
  15. Fare thee well
  16. Concerto for Harp and Orchestra No. 2, Op. 170
  17. Water sprite (Nykken)


Format CD Sjanger Klassisk
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 17
Artist Geirr Tveitt, Per Dreier, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Turid Kniejski Label Simax Classics
Bestillingsnummer PSC3108