Gershwin: Porgy and Bess (CD)

George Gershwin

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. ACT 1 - Introduction...Jasbo Brown Blues
  2. Summertime
  3. A woman is a sometime thing
  4. Here come de honey man
  5. Don't you ever let a woman
  6. Oh, little stars
  7. Wake up an' hit it out
  8. Gone, gone, gone
  9. Overflow
  10. Um! A saucer-burial
  11. My man's gone now
  12. Headin' for the Promis' Lan'
  13. ACT 2 - It takes a long pull
  14. I got plenty o' nuttin'
  15. I hates yo' struttin' style
  16. Buzzard Song
  17. Bess, you is my woman now
  18. Oh, I can't sit down
  19. I ain' got no shame
  20. It ain't necessarily so
  21. What you want wid Bess?
  22. Honey, dat's all de breakfast
  23. Oh, doctor Jesus
  24. Oh dey's so fresh an' fine
  25. Now de time; Porgy, dat you there
  26. I loves you, Porgy
  27. Why you been out on that wharf
  28. Oh, Doctor Jesus
  29. Oh, de Lawd shake de Heavens
  30. Oh, dere's somebody
  31. A red-headed woman
  32. ACT 3 - Clara, don't you be downhearted
  33. Interlude
  34. Introduction; Wait for us at the corner, Al
  35. You've got to go, Porgy
  36. There's a boat dat's leavin'
  37. Introduction; Good mornin', sistuh!
  38. Dem white folks
  39. Oh Bess, oh where's my Bess
  40. Bess is gone
  41. Oh Lawd, I'm on my way
  42. Appendix - Lonely boy (orch Reineke)
  43. Fantasy on Themes arr A. Babakhanian


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 43 Artist George Gershwin, Lehman Engel
Label Naxos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 811028788