Get On Down / Reflections In Blue (CD)

Bobby Bland

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. I Take It On Home
  2. Today I Started Loving You Again
  3. You've Always Got The Blues
  4. I Hate You
  5. You've Never Been This Far Before
  6. If Fingerprints Showed Up On Skin
  7. Someone To Give My Love To
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. You're Gonna Love Yourself (In The Morning)
  10. Soul Of A Man, The
  11. I'll Be Your Fool Once More
  12. Sittin' On A Poor Man's Throne
  13. I Intend To Take Your Place
  14. It Ain't The Real Thing
  15. It's All Over
  16. If I Weren't A Gambler
  17. Five Long Years
  18. I Got The Same Old Bues


Utgitt 1975 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 18
Artist Bobby Bland Label BGO
Bestillingsnummer BGOCD449