Gibbons: Hymns and Songs of the Church (CD)

Orlando Gibbons

109,00 10900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 22 Artist Alexander L' Estrange, Antony Pitts, John Michael Pitts, Orlando Gibbons, Richard James Pitts, Tonus Peregrinus
Label Naxos Bestillingsnummer 8557681
  1. Prelude in G
  2. Song of joy unto the Lord we sing
  3. Thus angels sung
  4. Thine for ever!
  5. Come, kiss me with those lips of thine
  6. O my love, how comely now
  7. Who's this, that leaning on her friend
  8. Thy way, not mine
  9. Amen
  10. Lord, who by Thy perfect offering
  11. How sad and solitary now
  12. Thy beauty, Israel, is gone
  13. As now the sun's declining rays
  14. There is a green hill far away
  15. There is a green hill far away
  16. Take my life
  17. Now shall the praises of the Lord
  18. Lord, who by Thy Resurrection
  19. Now in the Lord my heart doth pleasure take
  20. Sing praises Is'rel to the Lord
  21. O lord Most High
  22. When one among the Twelve there was