Gibbons: Sacred Choral Works (CD)

Orlando Gibbons

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-


  1. Praise the Lord, O my soul
  2. Lord, we beseech thee, pour thy grace
  3. O clap your hands
  4. Now shall the praises of the Lord
  5. Lord, I will sing to Thee
  6. Lord, thy answer I did hear
  7. Thy beauty, Israel, is gone
  8. O Lord of Hosts and God of Israel
  9. O Lord, in thy wrath rebuke me not
  10. I am the resurrection
  11. Come, kiss me with those lips of thine
  12. O my love, how comely now
  13. When one among the Twelve there was
  14. Song of joy unto the Lord we sing
  15. Who's this, that leaning on her friend
  16. How sad and solitary now
  17. Sing praises Is'rel to the Lord
  18. Now in the Lord my heart doth pleasure take
  19. See, see, the word is incarnate
  20. Hosanna to the Son of David
  21. Sing unto the Lord, o ye saints
  22. Blessed are all they that fear the Lord
  23. O Lord, how do my woes increase
  24. Preces
  25. Psalm 145 - The eyes of all wait upon thee
  26. O Lord, I lift my heart to thee


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 26 Artist David Wulstan, Orlando Gibbons, The Clerkes Of Oxenford Choir
Label Harmonia Mundi Bestillingsnummer CAL4611