Gingerbread Man (CD)

The Residents

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. The Weaver: The Fool And The Death-Maker Die Alone
  2. The Dying Oilman: Blinded By The Hostages Of Fortune
  3. The Confused Transsexual: Stamen And Pistallate Together Again
  4. The Sold-Out Artist: Black Are The Legs Inside The White Sepulcher
  5. The Ascetic: Shadows Doubt The Strength Of The Sun
  6. The Old Soilder: Safety Sells, But War Always Wins
  7. The Aging Musician: Narcissus Knows No One Naked
  8. The Butcher: The Flesh Of Animals Angers Anew...And Moos
  9. The Old Woman: Kissless Are The Isolated, Rootless Are Their Tongues
  10. Ginger´s Lament


Utgitt 1994 Reutgitt 2016
Format CD Sjanger Rock
Antall spor 10 Artist The Residents
Label Cryptic Corporation Bestillingsnummer CYPT8193.2