Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death (CD)

Dead Kennedys

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Police Truck
  2. Too Drunk To Fuck
  3. California Uber Alles
  4. Man With The Dogs, The
  5. Insight
  6. Life Sentence
  7. Child And His Lawnmower, A
  8. Holiday In Cambodia
  9. I Fought The Law
  10. Saturday Night Holocaust
  11. Pull My Strings (live)
  12. Short Songs (live)
  13. Straight A's (live)
  14. Kinky Sex Makes The World Go Round
  15. Prey, The
  16. Night Of The Living Rednecks (live)
  17. Buzzbomb From Pasadena



Utgitt 1987 Format CD
Sjanger Punk Antall spor 17
Artist Dead Kennedys Label Decay Music
Bestillingsnummer DKS13CD