Glorious Day: Hymns Of Faith (USA-import) (CD)

Casting Crowns

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

2018 release from the contemporary Christian outfit. What do you get when you combine Christian Music's best-selling band with timeless, beloved hymns such as "Nothing But The Blood," "Blessed Redeemer," and "'Tis So Sweet to Trust In Jesus". A record that will capture the hearts of long-time fans and newcomers alike! On Glorious Day: Hymns of Faith Casting Crowns takes the familiar melodies and lyrics of favorite hymns and brands them with their trademark vocals and style bringing new life to these songs we know so well.

  1. When We All Get To Heaven
  2. Nothing But The Blood
  3. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me)
  4. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  5. Blessed Redeemer
  6. At Calvary
  7. Praise You In This Storm (Acoustic)
  8. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  9. If We Are The Body (Acoustic)
  10. I Surrender All (All To Jesus)
  11. 'tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  12. Beulah Land
Utgitt 2018 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Casting Crowns
Label Reunion Bestillingsnummer REU10220.2