God Of The Serengeti (CD)

Vinnie Paz

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Shadow Of The Guillotine feat. Q-Unique
  2. Slum Chemist
  3. The Oracle
  4. And Your Blood Will Blot Out The Sun
  5. Last Breath feat. Chris Rivers & Whispers
  6. Crime Library feat. Blaq Poet
  7. Feign Submission (Interlude)
  8. Duel To The Death feat. Mobb Deep
  9. Problem Solver feat. Scarface
  10. Battle Hymn feat. Apathy, King Syze
  11. Geometry Of Business feat. La Coka Nostra
  12. Jake LaMotta
  13. 7 Fires Of Prophecy feat. Tragedy Khadafi
  14. Cheesesteaks
  15. Cold, Dark, And Empty feat. Ft & Smoke
  16. Razor Gloves feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
  17. Wolves Amongst The Sheep feat. KoolG.Rap
  18. You Can´t Be Neutral On A Moving Train


Utgitt 2012 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist Vinnie Paz
Label Enemy Soul
Bestillingsnummer ENMS1201.2