Goin' Back To Miami - The Soul Sides 1965-1970 (2CD)

Wayne Cochran

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Goin' Back To Miami
  2. Some-A Your Sweet Love
  3. Which One Should I Choose Aka No Name
  4. When My Baby Cries
  5. You Got It From Me
  6. Get Ready
  7. To Make Me A Man
  8. Big City Woman
  9. Think
  10. You Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover
  11. Harlem Shuffle
  12. The Peak Of Love
  13. No Rest For The Wicked
  14. I'm In Trouble
  15. Little Bitty Pretty One
  16. Get Down With It
  17. I'm Leaving It Up To You
  18. Somebody Please
  19. Hoochie Coochie Man
  20. Up In My Mind
  21. Life's Little Ups And Downs (Part Two)
  22. If It Don't Fit, Don't Force It
  23. Everybody
  24. Let Me Come With You (Part One)
  25. My Machine
  26. Chopper 70
Disk 2
  1. Dance To The Music
  2. Soul Man
  3. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  4. 634-5789
  5. Try A Little Tenderness
  6. I Can't Turn You Loose
  7. Hard To Handle
  8. I Wish It Would Rain
  9. Hold On I'm Comin'
  10. Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song)
  11. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  12. I've Been Loving You Too Long


Utgitt 2014 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 38 Artist Wayne Cochran
Label Ace
Bestillingsnummer CDTOP21393


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende