299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Flowers On The Wall
  2. Ruthless
  3. You Can´t Have Your Kate And Edith Too
  4. Bed Of Rose´s
  5. Do You Remember These?
  6. Class Of ´57
  7. Woman Without A Home
  8. Susan When We Tried
  9. I´ll Go To My Grave Loving You
  10. Your Picture In The Paper
  11. Thank God I´ve Got You
  12. I Was There
  13. Silver Medals And Sweet Memories
  14. Some I Wrote
  15. Do You Know You Are My Sunshine?
  16. Who Am I To Say
  17. Official Historian On Shirley Jean Berrell, The
  18. Nothing As Original As You
  19. (I´ll Even Love You) Better Than I Did Then
  20. Charlotte´s Web
  21. Don´t Forget Yourself
Disk 2
  1. Don´t Wait On Me
  2. Years Ago
  3. You´ll Be Back (Every Night In My Dreams)
  4. Child Of The Fifties, A
  5. Oh Baby Mine (I Get So Lonely)
  6. Guilty
  7. Elizabeth
  8. Atlanta Blue
  9. One Takes The Blame
  10. My Only Love
  11. Hello Mary Lou
  12. Too Much On My Heart
  13. Sweeter And Sweeter
  14. Count On Me
  15. Only You (And You Alone)
  16. Forever
  17. I´ll Be The One
  18. Best I Know How, The
  19. Am I Crazy?
  20. Let´s Get Started If We´re Gonna Break My Heart
  21. More Than A Name On A Wall


Utgitt 2006 Format 2CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 42 Artist The Statler Brothers
Label Import Bestillingsnummer MERNB000603702.2